The Original name in liftgates - SINCE 1941
815-842-3383

Liftgate parts & installation Manuals

Inside Sales, Warranty, Parts & Service

Mark Ehrhardt

Inside Sales Manager, Customer Service

mehrhardt@anthonyliftgates.com

 

Kyle Decker

Technical Sales, Warranty and Service Manager

kdecker@anthonyliftgates.com

 

Ron Brackman

Warranty, Parts, Customer Service

rbrackman@anthonyliftgates.com

 

Jason Farrell

Technical Sales, Parts, Customer Service

jfarrell@anthonyliftgates.com

 

Mike Burns

Parts, Customer Service

mburns@anthonyliftgates.com


West Coast Parts Warehouse

Peterson Trucks

2718 Teagarden Street San Leandro, CA 94577

PH: 510-618-5550

FAX: 510-352-2064

Toll Free: 888-818-1806

 

Engineering

engineering@anthonyliftgates.com